MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Jett Bandy
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 223
Position: CBorn: 3/26/1990 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 31st Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 8-0. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 12-3. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAA 2 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 2.000
2016 LAA 70 209 23 49 9 0 8 25 11 38 1 0 .234 .281 .392
2016 Tot 70 209 23 49 9 0 8 25 11 38 1 0 .234 .281 .392
2017 Mil 60 169 14 35 6 0 6 18 15 51 1 0 .207 .287 .349
2018 Mil 24 64 5 12 2 0 1 1 3 23 0 0 .188 .268 .266
Career 156 444 43 97 17 0 16 45 29 112 2 0 .218 .282 .365


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.