MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Tony Kemp
AVG HR RBI
.429 0 6
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-6 / 163
Position: LFBorn: 10/31/1991 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tony Kemp went 2 for 2 with five RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tony Kemp went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Tony Kemp went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tony Kemp went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Kemp added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tony Kemp went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 59 120 15 26 4 3 1 7 14 27 2 1 .217 .296 .325
2017 Hou 17 37 6 8 1 0 0 4 1 5 1 0 .216 .256 .243
2018 Hou 5 14 0 6 1 0 0 6 1 2 1 0 .429 .438 .500
Career 81 171 21 40 6 3 1 17 16 34 4 1 .234 .300 .322


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.