MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.241 2 7
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194 NFBC ADP: 702.16
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET10:46 ET14:46 GMT22:46 7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST10:16 AM VEN18:46 UAE9:46 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Phillips added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Sep. 20 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Sep. 19 6:54 AM PT7:54 AM MT8:54 AM CT9:54 AM ET9:54 ET13:54 GMT21:54 6:54 AM MST8:54 AM EST9:24 AM VEN17:54 UAE8:54 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. Phillips added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET11:03 ET15:03 GMT23:03 8:03 AM MST10:03 AM EST10:33 AM VEN19:03 UAE10:03 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 10-2. Phillips added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. Phillips scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Phillips scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Sep. 9 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 4 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 8-0. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 23 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
July 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 20 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: The Brewers scored their only runs on Phillips' two-run shot for the rookie's first career homer. Phillips' latest stay in Milwaukee could be short with starting pitcher Junior Guerra on track to return from the disabled list. But the left-handed hitter could play a bigger role in the rebuilding Brewers' future.
July 16 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 ET16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
July 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 11 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 10 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET13:09 ET17:09 GMT1:09 10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST12:39 PM VEN21:09 UAE12:09 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. Phillips scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 5 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 29 58 6 14 2 0 2 7 8 25 4 0 .241 .333 .379
Career 29 58 6 14 2 0 2 7 8 25 4 0 .241 .333 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.