MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Brooks Pounders
ERA S K
4.50 0 12
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 9/26/1990 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Brooks Pounders allowed two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Saturday. Pounders struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brooks Pounders allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Pounders struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brooks Pounders allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0 on Wednesday. Pounders did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brooks Pounders allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Pounders struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Brooks Pounders allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-0 on Tuesday. Pounders struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 KC 2 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 12.2 19 13 13 6 3 0 13 1.74 9.24
2017 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 17 12 12 4 5 1 12 2.13 10.45
2018 Col 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 10 4 4 1 0 0 12 1.25 4.50
Career 3 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 31.0 46 29 29 11 8 1 37 1.74 8.42



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 69 94 90 92 49.64
Slider 54 87 83 84.9 38.85
Split-Finger 16 89 85 87 11.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.