MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Greg Allen
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Greg Allen went 3 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 11-2. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
May 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-9. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 25 35 7 8 1 0 1 6 2 8 1 0 .229 .282 .343
2018 Cle 12 36 3 8 0 1 0 1 2 14 0 0 .222 .263 .278
Career 37 71 10 16 1 1 1 7 4 22 1 0 .225 .273 .310


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.