MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.368 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
June 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .412 batting average.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Fletcher scored once. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 8 19 1 7 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .368 .368 .474
Career 8 19 1 7 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .368 .368 .474


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.