MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Reymin Guduan
ERA S K
7.98 0 14
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed five runs on one hit and five walks in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-1 on Saturday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with an 8.56 ERA and 2.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Saturday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 16-7 on Friday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Tuesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Reymin Guduan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7 on Monday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-1 on Sunday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 18 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Monday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 13-4 on Friday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-1 on Thursday. Guduan struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Tuesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-7 on Tuesday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 6 6:49 AM PT7:49 AM MT8:49 AM CT9:49 AM ET9:49 ET13:49 GMT21:49 6:49 AM MST8:49 AM EST9:19 AM VEN17:49 UAE8:49 AM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 17-6 on Wednesday. Guduan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 14.2 21 13 13 0 11 0 14 2.18 7.98
Career 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 14.2 21 13 13 0 11 0 14 2.18 7.98



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 191 99 92 95.2 64.75
Slider 104 90 84 86.4 35.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.