MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Breyvic Valera
AVG HR RBI
.232 0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-10 / 184
Position: 2BBorn: 1/8/1992 Birthplace: Montalban, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Valera scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 2 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-0. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Valera scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Valera scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Texas Rangers 12-5. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Valera scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
June 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Valera scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 0 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-8. Valera scored once. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Valera scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 1 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Breyvic Valera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 5 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2018 LAD 20 29 4 5 0 0 0 4 4 4 0 0 .172 .273 .172
2018 Bal 10 27 3 8 0 0 0 4 3 7 1 0 .296 .344 .296
2018 Tot 30 56 7 13 0 0 0 8 7 11 1 0 .232 .308 .232
Career 35 66 7 14 0 0 0 8 8 11 1 0 .212 .289 .212


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.