MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
2.45 2-0 22
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing one run on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Thursday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cle 2 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 18.1 22 5 5 2 3 0 22 1.36 2.45
Career 2 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 18.1 22 5 5 2 3 0 22 1.36 2.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 172 95 87 92.7 62.77
Curveball 30 81 79 80.2 10.95
Slider 54 85 81 83.3 19.71
Changeup 18 89 86 87.2 6.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.