MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Jake Cave
AVG HR RBI
.211 2 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: Hampton, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
June 14 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jake Cave went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. The homer was his second of the season. Cave scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. Cave scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 7 19 4 4 1 0 2 5 0 5 1 0 .211 .211 .579
Career 7 19 4 4 1 0 2 5 0 5 1 0 .211 .211 .579


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.