MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Alfredo González
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 235
Position: CBorn: 7/13/1992 Birthplace: Santa Teresa del Tuy, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2008)


Latest News
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Alfredo Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Alfredo Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Alfredo Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 CWS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .111 .111 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.