MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Jesús Reyes
ERA S K
3.18 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 2/21/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jesus Reyes allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Friday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Jesus Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jesus Reyes allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Monday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Jesus Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jesus Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 4 4 2 1 2 0 2 1.06 3.18
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 4 4 2 1 2 0 2 1.06 3.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 97 89 94.4 75.95
Slider 4 85 84 84.5 5.06
Changeup 15 90 84 87.5 18.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.