MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Ronny Rodriguez
AVG HR RBI
.227 5 20
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 22 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 11-8. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 6-4. Rodriguez added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 15-0. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. Rodriguez scored once. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Rodriguez stole a base. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Rodriguez scored twice. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-8. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Rodriguez scored twice. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 29 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
July 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 6-3. Rodriguez scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
July 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
July 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
July 11 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9. Rodriguez scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 6 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 3 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5. Rodriguez scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Rodriguez scored once. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 3 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Rodriguez scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Ronny Rodriguez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Rodriguez scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 59 181 17 41 7 0 5 20 10 41 2 0 .227 .264 .348
Career 59 181 17 41 7 0 5 20 10 41 2 0 .227 .264 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.