MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Zack Littell
ERA W-L K
6.20 0-2 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Thursday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Saturday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Sunday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 18-4 on Sunday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with an 11.05 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.90 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20
Career 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 251 96 88 91.9 58.78
Curveball 56 78 72 74.8 13.11
Changeup 48 87 83 85.4 11.24
Cut Fastball 72 90 83 86.6 16.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.