MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Martín Maldonado
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 225
Position: CBorn: 8/16/1986 Birthplace: Naguabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. Maldonado scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 11-1. Maldonado scored once. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. Maldonado scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 13-9. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Maldonado scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Martin Maldonado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Martin Maldonado went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Mil 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Mil 78 233 22 62 9 0 8 30 17 56 1 1 .266 .321 .408
2013 Mil 67 183 13 31 7 1 4 22 13 53 0 0 .169 .236 .284
2014 Mil 52 111 14 26 5 0 4 16 11 32 0 0 .234 .320 .387
2015 Mil 79 229 19 48 7 0 4 22 23 65 0 1 .210 .282 .293
2016 Mil 76 208 21 42 7 0 8 21 35 56 1 0 .202 .332 .351
2017 LAA 138 429 43 95 19 1 14 38 15 119 0 2 .221 .276 .368
2018 LAA 15 50 4 10 2 0 0 6 2 11 0 0 .200 .286 .240
Career 508 1444 136 314 56 2 42 155 116 393 2 4 .217 .292 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.