MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Dan Jennings
ERA S K
3.42 1 37
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1987 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
July 15 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Dan Jennings fell to 3-3, allowing one run on two hits without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Sunday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dan Jennings walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Tuesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-3 on Sunday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Dan Jennings recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Thursday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Sunday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3 on Thursday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Tuesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Sunday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-2 on Friday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Dan Jennings fell to 3-2, allowing three runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 on Saturday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Tuesday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Sunday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Friday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Dan Jennings improved to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 17-6 on Saturday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Thursday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2 on Wednesday. Jennings struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Dan Jennings allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Tuesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dan Jennings walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Wednesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Dan Jennings fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Wednesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Friday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Wednesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dan Jennings improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Tuesday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Jennings struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Wednesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Dan Jennings did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dan Jennings allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dan Jennings improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Jennings struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dan Jennings walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-6 on Friday. Jennings did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 26 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-The Tampa Bay Rays have released Jennings, a move that enables them to avoid paying most of his $2,375,000 salary in a non-guaranteed contract.
Analysis: The 30-year-old left-hander, who receives $574,597 termination pay instead of his full salary, went 3-1 with a 3.45 ERA in 77 games for the Rays and Chicago White Sox last season. He is 12-13 with a 2.90 ERA in 310 career big league appearances over six seasons with three teams.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Mia 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 19.0 18 5 4 2 11 1 8 1.53 1.89
2013 Mia 2 4 0 - 2 47 0 0 40.2 39 17 17 1 16 2 38 1.35 3.76
2014 Mia 0 2 0 - 2 47 0 0 40.1 45 11 6 3 17 1 38 1.54 1.34
2015 CWS 2 3 0 - 0 53 0 0 56.1 55 28 25 3 24 6 46 1.40 3.99
2016 CWS 4 3 1 - 3 64 0 0 60.2 57 18 14 1 28 0 46 1.40 2.08
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 1 48 0 0 44.1 35 20 17 6 19 4 38 1.22 3.45
2017 TB 0 0 0 - 1 29 0 0 18.1 18 7 7 2 12 3 13 1.64 3.44
2017 Tot 3 1 0 - 2 77 0 0 62.2 53 27 24 8 31 7 51 1.34 3.45
2018 Mil 3 3 1 - 2 46 0 0 47.1 47 21 18 4 17 1 37 1.35 3.42
Career 15 16 2 - 11 356 0 0 327.0 314 127 108 22 144 18 264 1.40 2.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Mia 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 46 3 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 1.000
Career 356 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .750


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 460 93 88 90.8 59.74
Slider 310 85 79 82.2 40.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.