MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Aaron Loup
ERA S K
5.68 0 5
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1987 Birthplace: Raceland, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Saturday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 15-5 on Wednesday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Tuesday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 14-5 on Tuesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1 on Thursday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tor 0 2 0 - 1 33 0 0 30.2 26 10 9 0 2 0 21 0.91 2.64
2013 Tor 4 6 2 - 3 64 0 0 69.1 66 23 19 5 13 4 53 1.14 2.47
2014 Tor 4 4 4 - 8 71 0 0 68.2 50 25 24 4 30 5 56 1.17 3.15
2015 Tor 2 5 0 - 4 60 0 0 42.1 47 24 21 6 7 0 46 1.28 4.46
2016 Tor 0 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 14.1 15 8 8 2 4 0 15 1.33 5.02
2017 Tor 2 3 0 - 0 70 0 0 57.2 59 27 24 4 29 5 64 1.53 3.75
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 6.1 12 4 4 1 1 0 5 2.05 5.68
Career 12 20 6 - 17 327 0 0 289.1 275 121 109 22 86 14 260 1.25 3.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 327 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 94 89 92 66.06
Curveball 12 78 74 76.3 11.01
Slider 12 85 82 83.8 11.01
Changeup 13 81 77 79.2 11.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.