MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Rob Brantly
AVG HR RBI
.238 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1989 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 21 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Sep. 12 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 13-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-4. Brantly scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Aug. 31 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Brantly scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 26 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Rob Brantly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Mia 31 100 14 29 8 0 3 8 13 16 1 1 .290 .372 .460
2013 Mia 67 223 11 47 9 0 1 18 15 53 0 0 .211 .263 .265
2015 CWS 14 33 3 4 1 0 1 6 2 8 0 0 .121 .167 .242
2017 CWS 10 21 2 5 1 0 0 2 3 10 0 0 .238 .360 .286
Career 122 377 30 85 19 0 5 34 33 87 1 1 .225 .290 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.