MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Oliver Drake
ERA S K
5.29 0 51
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 231
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1987 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 43rd Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Drake struck out three, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-4 on Friday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Oliver Drake walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Monday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Oliver Drake walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Wednesday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Tuesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Thursday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Tuesday. Drake struck out three, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Friday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Monday. Drake struck out four, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Oliver Drake walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 15-8 on Thursday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 6.34 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 6.54 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Oliver Drake walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Friday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.57 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.76 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 7-0 on Saturday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 7.61 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-2 on Thursday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
July 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Wednesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Oliver Drake fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Wednesday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.24 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Sunday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Friday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.79 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed six runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 11-2 on Friday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Thursday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Tuesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-2 on Sunday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET11:01 ET15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST10:01 AM EST9:01 AM CST10:31 AM VEN19:01 UAE10:01 AM CT-The Indians acquired Drake from the Brewers in exchange for cash considerations.
Analysis: Drake, who's appeared in 102 career major league games, was designated for assignment by Milwaukee after posting a 6.39 ERA in 11 relief outings. The Indians were on the hunt for another reliever after Nick Goody landed on the DL this week with an elbow injury.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Friday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 12-3 on Thursday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Oliver Drake did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Drake struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Oliver Drake blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Oliver Drake walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Oliver Drake walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Drake struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Monday. Drake did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Oliver Drake improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-6 on Friday. Drake struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 15.2 16 7 5 1 9 0 17 1.60 2.87
2016 Bal 1 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 18.0 11 11 8 2 7 0 21 1.00 4.00
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 6 3 3 0 3 0 3 2.70 8.10
2017 Mil 3 5 1 - 4 61 0 0 52.2 57 28 26 6 22 2 59 1.50 4.44
2017 Tot 3 5 1 - 4 64 0 0 56.0 63 31 29 6 25 2 62 1.57 4.66
2018 Mil 1 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 12.2 14 9 9 0 8 1 15 1.74 6.39
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 7 6 6 0 1 0 4 1.85 12.46
2018 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 15 5 5 2 1 0 8 1.85 5.19
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 0 0 0 2 2.40 16.20
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 20.1 12 6 5 2 7 0 22 0.93 2.21
2018 Tot 1 1 0 - 1 44 0 0 47.2 52 29 28 4 17 1 51 1.45 5.29
Career 5 6 1 - 6 135 0 0 137.1 142 78 70 13 58 3 151 1.46 4.59

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 135 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 402 95 88 91.9 46.21
Curveball 93 84 77 80.3 10.69
Slider 7 86 84 85 .8
Split-Finger 368 88 80 84 42.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.