MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.161 2 9
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Analysis: Bradley Jr. had missed the previous three games. He's 5 for 54 with no extra-base hits and 26 strikeouts in his past 17 games.
May 11 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-OF Jackie Bradley Jr. sat for the third straight game on Friday.
Analysis: He is 5 for 50 in his past 16 games with no extra-base hits and 24 strikeouts. Manager Alex Cora said Bradley is likely to return to the lineup Saturday.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 11-5. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 6 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 10-6. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-6. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 14-1. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Bradley Jr. scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 38 124 18 20 4 0 2 9 12 39 4 0 .161 .261 .242
Career 565 1864 276 436 94 16 59 242 191 527 34 5 .234 .314 .396

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
Career 7 25 1 4 0 0 1 5 0 13 0 0 .160 .192 .280


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.