MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Robbie Grossman
AVG HR RBI
.121 0 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/16/1989 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Grossman scored once. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Robbie Grossman went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 63 257 29 69 14 0 4 21 23 70 6 7 .268 .332 .370
2014 Hou 103 360 42 84 14 2 6 37 55 105 9 3 .233 .337 .333
2015 Hou 24 49 7 7 2 0 1 5 5 17 0 0 .143 .222 .245
2016 Min 99 332 49 93 19 1 11 37 55 96 2 3 .280 .386 .443
2017 Min 119 382 62 94 22 1 9 45 67 79 3 1 .246 .361 .380
2018 Min 13 33 1 4 2 0 0 4 2 14 0 0 .121 .171 .182
Career 421 1413 190 351 73 4 31 149 207 381 20 14 .248 .347 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.