MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Devon Travis
AVG HR RBI
.140 0 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 2/21/1991 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Analysis: Travis was back in the lineup after missing the two previous games when he fouled a ball off his left foot in Thursday's series opener. The second baseman has been highly injury-prone throughout his tenure in the majors, as he hasn't played in more than 101 games in any of his first three seasons.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Devon Travis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .149 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Devon Travis went 2 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Devon Travis went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. Travis scored once. He ended the game with a .098 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Travis scored once. He ended the game with a .079 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .088 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Travis scored once. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Devon Travis went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. Travis scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .050 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Devon Travis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Devon Travis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tor 62 217 38 66 18 0 8 35 18 43 3 1 .304 .361 .498
2016 Tor 101 410 54 123 28 1 11 50 20 87 4 1 .300 .332 .454
2017 Tor 50 185 22 48 18 0 5 24 7 38 4 2 .259 .291 .438
2018 Tor 15 50 4 7 1 0 0 2 2 16 0 0 .140 .218 .160
Career 228 862 118 244 65 1 24 111 47 184 11 4 .283 .324 .444

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tor Total 3 12 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .083 .083 .083
    WC 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LDS 1 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 12 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .083 .083 .083


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.