MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Colin Moran
AVG HR RBI
.288 1 9
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 207
Position: 3BBorn: 10/1/1992 Birthplace: Port Chester, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Colin Moran went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 10-2. Moran scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Colin Moran went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Colin Moran went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Colin Moran went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Moran scored once. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Colin Moran went 4 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. Moran scored three times. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Colin Moran went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Colin Moran went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Colin Moran went 0 for 6 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 13-10. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 9 23 1 3 1 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .130 .200 .174
2017 Hou 7 11 3 4 0 1 1 3 1 1 0 0 .364 .417 .818
2018 Pit 18 59 6 17 4 0 1 9 5 12 0 1 .288 .338 .407
Career 34 93 10 24 5 1 2 14 7 21 0 1 .258 .314 .398


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.