MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Caleb Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1986 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .081 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 6 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 82 246 22 51 9 0 9 28 17 69 0 1 .207 .264 .354
2015 Bal 100 320 38 75 16 1 11 49 27 72 0 0 .234 .299 .394
2016 Bal 49 132 7 23 3 0 0 0 7 28 0 0 .174 .216 .197
2017 Bal 89 254 31 65 14 1 8 28 10 72 0 0 .256 .287 .413
2018 Bal 12 40 0 4 0 1 0 2 1 17 0 0 .100 .122 .150
Career 332 992 98 218 42 3 28 107 62 258 0 1 .220 .269 .353

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222
    LDS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .286 .333
Career 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.