MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Joe Panik
AVG HR RBI
.263 3 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 10/30/1990 Birthplace: Yonkers, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Joe Panik went 3 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-0. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Joe Panik went 3 for 7 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .393 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .381 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 73 269 31 82 10 2 1 18 16 33 0 0 .305 .343 .368
2015 SF 100 382 59 119 27 2 8 37 38 42 3 2 .312 .378 .455
2016 SF 127 464 67 111 21 7 10 62 50 47 5 0 .239 .315 .379
2017 SF 138 511 60 147 28 5 10 53 46 54 4 1 .288 .347 .421
2018 SF 21 84 11 24 0 1 3 4 6 6 0 1 .286 .348 .417
Career 459 1710 228 483 86 17 32 174 156 182 12 4 .282 .345 .409

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 17 73 7 17 2 2 1 8 4 6 0 0 .233 .273 .356
    WC 1 5 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 4 19 3 4 0 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 .211 .250 .316
    LCS 5 22 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .182 .217 .318
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 1 0 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .276 .370
2016 SF Total 4 13 3 6 2 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .462 .529 .615
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 10 2 6 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .600 .615 .800
Career 21 86 10 23 4 2 1 10 7 10 0 0 .267 .319 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.