MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#0
Terrance Gore
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-7 / 160 NFBC ADP: 672.92
Position: LFBorn: 6/8/1991 Birthplace: Macon, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 9 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Gore scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 11 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 KC 9 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 .000 .250 .000
2016 KC 17 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 2 .000 .000 .000
2017 KC 8 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 .000 .000 .000
Career 45 9 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 21 4 .000 .182 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.