MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jeff Hoffman
ERA W-L K
14.73 0-0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 1/8/1993 Birthplace: Latham, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed five runs on two hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 12-2 on Monday. Hoffman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3 on Thursday. Hoffman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jeff Hoffman allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-7 on Saturday. Hoffman struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Col 0 4 0 - 0 8 6 0 31.1 37 29 17 7 17 1 22 1.72 4.88
2017 Col 6 5 0 - 0 23 16 0 99.1 106 66 65 15 40 1 82 1.47 5.89
2018 Col 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 5 6 6 0 5 1 2 2.73 14.73
Career 6 9 0 - 0 34 22 0 134.1 148 101 88 22 62 3 106 1.56 5.90

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Col 23 33 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 17 0 0 .091 .091 .121
Career 34 41 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 19 0 0 .073 .073 .098


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 39 95 91 92.9 50.65
Curveball 6 79 75 77.2 7.79
Slider 21 89 84 86.5 27.27
Changeup 11 88 86 87.2 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.