MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Dan Winkler
ERA S K
1.74 0 16
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1990 Birthplace: Effingham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Dan Winkler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Friday. Winkler struck out three, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Dan Winkler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Winkler struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Dan Winkler did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Tuesday. Winkler struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Dan Winkler allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Saturday. Winkler struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Dan Winkler allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Winkler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Dan Winkler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Winkler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Dan Winkler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Wednesday. Winkler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dan Winkler allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 13-6 on Tuesday. Winkler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dan Winkler did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2 on Saturday. Winkler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Dan Winkler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Thursday. Winkler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 2 1 0 2 1.80 10.80
2016 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.43 0.00
2017 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 14.1 7 4 4 1 6 0 18 0.91 2.51
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 5 3 2 0 4 0 16 0.87 1.74
Career 1 1 0 - 0 31 0 0 28.2 14 9 8 3 12 0 40 0.91 2.51

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 31 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 90 95 91 93.1 48.39
Slider 13 83 78 80.4 6.99
Changeup 1 90 90 90 .54
Cut Fastball 82 92 87 89.9 44.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.