MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Jack Leathersich
ERA S K
5.40 0 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/14/1990 Birthplace: Beverly, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jack Leathersich walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Sunday. Leathersich struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jack Leathersich allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Tuesday. Leathersich struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Jack Leathersich allowed two runs on one hit and four walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-2 on Thursday. Leathersich struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 11.2 12 3 3 0 7 0 14 1.63 2.31
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 2 2 0 4 0 1 7.50 27.00
2017 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 1 0 0 0 2 0 4 1.13 0.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 2 2 2 0 6 0 5 2.40 5.40
Career 0 1 0 - 0 21 0 0 15.0 14 5 5 0 13 0 19 1.80 3.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 94 89 91.8 85.71
Curveball 3 75 72 74 3.9
Changeup 8 86 81 83.1 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.