MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Probable Starters


Jun. 27, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIN - H. Santiago * (4-6, 5.26) BOS - D. Pomeranz * (6-4, 4.07)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT STL - C. Martínez (6-6, 2.87) ARI - T. Walker (6-3, 3.43)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT PHI - A. Nola (4-5, 4.32) SEA - J. Paxton * (5-2, 3.39)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT LAA - J. Chávez (5-7, 5.15) LAD - K. Maeda (5-3, 4.62)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT ATL - S. Newcomb * (0-2, 1.96) SD - J. Chacin (6-6, 4.95)
7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT COL - J. Hoffman (4-1, 4.29) SF - M. Cain (3-7, 5.54)

Jun. 28, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT PHI - M. Leiter Jr. (1-0, 3.60) SEA - F. Hernandez (3-2, 4.68)
12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT COL - K. Freeland * (8-5, 3.70) SF - T. Blach * (4-5, 4.86)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT CHC - J. Lackey (5-8, 4.74) WAS - S. Strasburg (8-2, 3.57)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - B. Snell * (0-4, 4.71) PIT - I. Nova (7-5, 3.06)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT BAL - W. Miley * (3-5, 4.48) TOR - M. Stroman (7-4, 3.69)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIN - A. Mejía * (2-3, 4.93) BOS - R. Porcello (4-9, 5.00)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT TEX - Y. Darvish (6-5, 3.12) CLE - T. Bauer (6-6, 5.53)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT KC - I. Kennedy (1-6, 4.95) DET - D. Norris * (4-5, 4.66)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIL - C. Anderson (6-2, 2.92) CIN - L. Castillo (0-0, 3.60)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYM - S. Matz * (1-1, 3.60) MIA - J. Locke * (0-3, 5.70)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT NYY - M. Tanaka (5-7, 5.74) CWS - C. Rodón * (0-0, -)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT OAK - J. Hahn (3-5, 4.66) HOU - D. Paulino (2-0, 5.04)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT STL - A. Wainwright (7-5, 5.35) ARI - Z. Godley (3-1, 2.53)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT LAD - H. Ryu * (3-6, 4.30) LAA - A. Meyer (3-4, 4.20)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT ATL - B. Colón (2-7, 7.78) SD - L. Perdomo (2-4, 4.56)

Jun. 29, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT TEX - A. Cashner (3-6, 3.50) CLE - C. Kluber (6-2, 3.24)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT KC - J. Junis (2-1, 4.97) DET - M. Fulmer (6-6, 3.29)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT OAK - J. Cotton (5-7, 5.02) HOU - B. Peacock (4-1, 2.82)
12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT STL - L. Lynn (5-5, 3.86) ARI - P. Corbin * (6-7, 4.89)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CHC - J. Lester * (5-4, 3.83) WAS - J. Ross (4-3, 5.40)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - C. Archer (6-4, 3.88) PIT - J. Taillon (3-2, 3.33)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT BAL - U. Jiménez (2-3, 7.26) TOR - J. Happ * (2-4, 3.83)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIN - K. Gibson (4-5, 6.23) BOS - D. Price * (2-2, 4.76)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MIL - J. Nelson (5-4, 3.50) CIN - H. Bailey (0-1, 43.20)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NYM - S. Lugo (2-1, 3.72) MIA - J. Ureña (6-2, 3.33)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT NYY - L. Cessa (0-2, 6.57) CWS - J. Shields (1-1, 4.26)
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT ATL - J. García * (2-5, 4.03) SD - D. Lamet (2-2, 6.60)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT LAD - C. Kershaw * (11-2, 2.47) LAA - J. Ramírez (7-5, 4.38)

Jun. 30, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TB - J. Faria (3-0, 2.10) BAL - D. Bundy (8-6, 3.73)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT SF - J. Cueto (5-7, 4.20) PIT - G. Cole (6-6, 4.11)
4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT BOS - D. Fister (0-1, 4.50) TOR - M. Estrada (4-6, 4.89)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CLE - J. Tomlin (4-9, 6.09) DET - A. Sanchez (0-0, 6.75)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT CHC - M. Montgomery * (1-4, 2.03) CIN - S. Feldman (6-5, 4.07)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT PHI - B. Lively (1-2, 3.90) NYM - J. deGrom (7-3, 3.71)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT TEX - . (0-0, -) CWS - D. Holland * (5-7, 4.26)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT MIA - J. Nicolino * (0-1, 4.95) MIL - M. Garza (3-4, 4.43)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT NYY - M. Pineda (7-4, 4.12) HOU - L. McCullers Jr. (7-1, 2.53)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT MIN - E. Santana (10-4, 2.80) KC - J. Vargas * (11-3, 2.29)
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT WAS - T. Roark (6-5, 5.15) STL - M. Leake (5-6, 3.12)
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT COL - J. Gray (0-0, 4.38) ARI - R. Ray * (8-3, 2.87)
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT ATL - M. Foltynewicz (5-5, 4.10) OAK - D. Gossett (1-2, 4.50)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT SEA - S. Gaviglio (3-2, 3.38) LAA - P. Bridwell (2-0, 2.95)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT LAD - A. Wood * (8-0, 1.86) SD - C. Richard * (5-7, 4.42)

Jul. 1, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT BOS - C. Sale * (10-3, 2.77) TOR - F. Liriano * (4-3, 5.46)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CLE - C. Carrasco (8-3, 3.67) DET - J. Zimmermann (5-5, 5.53)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT TEX - C. Hamels * (2-0, 4.38) CWS - D. Holmberg * (1-2, 2.92)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT MIN - J. Berríos (7-2, 2.98) KC - J. Hammel (4-6, 4.75)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT TB - J. Odorizzi (4-3, 4.00) BAL - C. Tillman (1-5, 8.39)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT ATL - R. Dickey (6-5, 4.63) OAK - S. Gray (3-3, 4.45)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT SF - M. Moore * (3-8, 6.04) PIT - C. Kuhl (2-6, 5.58)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT MIA - E. Volquez (4-8, 4.15) MIL - Z. Davies (8-4, 4.96)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT CHC - E. Butler (4-2, 3.71) CIN - B. Finnegan * (1-1, 4.15)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT PHI - J. Hellickson (5-5, 4.40) NYM - . (0-0, -)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT NYY - J. Montgomery * (6-4, 3.53) HOU - F. Martes (2-0, 5.51)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT WAS - G. González * (7-2, 2.87) STL - M. Wacha (4-3, 4.50)
7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT SEA - A. Miranda * (6-4, 4.11) LAA - R. Nolasco (3-9, 4.86)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT LAD - R. Hill * (4-4, 4.60) SD - . (0-0, -)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT COL - T. Chatwood (6-8, 4.32) ARI - R. Delgado (1-1, 3.18)

Jul. 2, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT BOS - D. Pomeranz * (6-4, 4.07) TOR - J. Biagini (2-6, 4.45)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CLE - M. Clevinger (3-3, 3.86) DET - J. Verlander (4-4, 4.52)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT CHC - J. Arrieta (7-5, 4.36) CIN - T. Adleman (4-4, 4.30)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT PHI - N. Pivetta (1-4, 5.40) NYM - R. Gsellman (5-5, 6.04)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT TB - A. Cobb (6-5, 4.05) BAL - K. Gausman (3-7, 6.47)
10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT SF - J. Samardzija (3-9, 4.63) PIT - T. Williams (3-3, 5.09)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT TEX - T. Ross (1-1, 9.35) CWS - J. Quintana * (4-8, 4.69)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT MIA - D. Straily (5-4, 3.43) MIL - J. Guerra (1-1, 3.11)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT NYY - L. Severino (5-3, 3.30) HOU - M. Fiers (5-2, 3.81)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT MIN - H. Santiago * (4-6, 5.26) KC - M. Strahm * (2-4, 4.80)
12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT SEA - J. Paxton * (5-2, 3.39) LAA - J. Chávez (5-7, 5.15)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT ATL - J. Teheran (6-6, 5.30) OAK - S. Manaea * (6-4, 4.05)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT COL - G. Márquez (5-4, 4.38) ARI - Z. Greinke (9-4, 3.08)
1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT LAD - K. Maeda (5-3, 4.62) SD - J. Chacin (6-6, 4.95)
5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT WAS - M. Scherzer (8-5, 2.09) STL - C. Martínez (6-6, 2.87)

Jul. 3, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT BAL - W. Miley * (3-5, 4.48) MIL - C. Anderson (6-2, 2.92)
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT NYM - S. Matz * (1-1, 3.60) WAS - S. Strasburg (8-2, 3.57)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT TOR - M. Stroman (7-4, 3.69) NYY - M. Tanaka (5-7, 5.74)
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT PIT - I. Nova (7-5, 3.06) PHI - A. Nola (4-5, 4.32)
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT MIA - J. Locke * (0-3, 5.70) STL - A. Wainwright (7-5, 5.35)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT BOS - R. Porcello (4-9, 5.00) TEX - Y. Darvish (6-5, 3.12)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT LAA - A. Meyer (3-4, 4.20) MIN - A. Mejía * (2-3, 4.93)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CIN - L. Castillo (0-0, 3.60) COL - J. Hoffman (4-1, 4.29)
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT CWS - C. Rodón * (0-0, -) OAK - J. Hahn (3-5, 4.66)
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT KC - I. Kennedy (1-6, 4.95) SEA - F. Hernandez (3-2, 4.68)

Jul. 4, 2017

Starts Visitors Home
8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT NYM - S. Lugo (2-1, 3.72) WAS - J. Ross (4-3, 5.40)
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT TOR - J. Happ * (2-4, 3.83) NYY - L. Cessa (0-2, 6.57)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT SF - M. Cain (3-7, 5.54) DET - D. Norris * (4-5, 4.66)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT LAA - J. Ramírez (7-5, 4.38) MIN - K. Gibson (4-5, 6.23)
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT MIA - J. Ureña (6-2, 3.33) STL - L. Lynn (5-5, 3.86)
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT TB - B. Snell * (0-4, 4.71) CHC - J. Lackey (5-8, 4.74)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CWS - J. Shields (1-1, 4.26) OAK - J. Cotton (5-7, 5.02)
1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT PIT - J. Taillon (3-2, 3.33) PHI - M. Leiter Jr. (1-0, 3.60)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT BAL - U. Jiménez (2-3, 7.26) MIL - J. Nelson (5-4, 3.50)
3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT KC - J. Junis (2-1, 4.97) SEA - . (0-0, -)
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT SD - L. Perdomo (2-4, 4.56) CLE - T. Bauer (6-6, 5.53)
4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT HOU - D. Paulino (2-0, 5.04) ATL - S. Newcomb * (0-2, 1.96)
5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT BOS - D. Price * (2-2, 4.76) TEX - A. Cashner (3-6, 3.50)
5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT CIN - H. Bailey (0-1, 43.20) COL - K. Freeland * (8-5, 3.70)
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT ARI - T. Walker (6-3, 3.43) LAD - H. Ryu * (3-6, 4.30)
* - Left Handed Pitcher
Last updated Jun. 27, 11:53 P.M. ET
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.