MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cleveland Indians (25-25)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Tex 6-8 15-13 A. Claudio N. Goody    16,356
Wed. 2 Tex 12-4 16-13 C. Kluber M. Moore    15,637
Thu. 3 Tor 11-13 16-14 T. Mayza T. Olson    0
Thu. 3 Tor 13-4 17-14 A. Plutko J. Biagini    19,008
Fri. 4 @ NYY 6-7 17-15 A. Chapman A. Ogando    46,869
Sat. 5 @ NYY 2-5 17-16 S. Gray T. Bauer D. Robertson  43,075
Sun. 6 @ NYY 4-7 17-17 C. Shreve C. Allen    40,107
Tue. 8 @ Mil 2-3 17-18 B. Suter C. Kluber J. Hader  35,314
Wed. 9 @ Mil 6-2 18-18 C. Carrasco J. Guerra    26,345
Fri. 11 KC 9-10 18-19 B. Keller A. Miller K. Herrera  24,408
Sat. 12 KC 6-2 19-19 M. Clevinger J. Junis    24,587
Sun. 13 KC 11-2 20-19 C. Kluber D. Duffy    22,105
Mon. 14 @ Det 3-6 20-20 M. Fiers C. Carrasco    17,775
Tue. 15 @ Det 8-9 20-21 L. Coleman A. Miller S. Greene  20,997
Wed. 16 @ Det 6-0 21-21 T. Bauer R. Carpenter    24,771
Fri. 18 @ Hou 1-4 21-22 C. Morton M. Clevinger K. Giles  35,959
Sat. 19 @ Hou 5-4 22-22 C. Kluber D. Keuchel C. Allen  39,926
Sun. 20 @ Hou 1-3 22-23 L. McCullers Jr. C. Carrasco K. Giles  30,770
Tue. 22 @ ChC 10-1 23-23 T. Bauer T. Chatwood    37,168
Wed. 23 @ ChC 1-0 24-23 A. Plutko J. Lester C. Allen  39,004
Thu. 24 Hou 2-8 24-24 C. Morton M. Clevinger    19,660
Fri. 25 Hou 2-11 24-25 J. Smith A. Miller    29,431
Sat. 26 Hou 8-6 25-25 C. Carrasco L. McCullers Jr. C. Allen  30,639
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 27 vs. Hou 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/ATSW T. Bauer (4-3) G. Cole (5-1)
Mon. 28 vs. CWS 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT STOh/WGN/ESPN A. Plutko (2-0) D. Covey (1-1)
Tue. 29 vs. CWS 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH M. Clevinger (3-2) L. Giolito (3-5)
Wed. 30 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH C. Kluber (7-2) R. López (1-3)
Thu. 31 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN C. Carrasco (6-3) J. Odorizzi (3-2)
Last updated May 27, 4:18 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.