MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (21-27)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Tor 4-7 9-16 T. Clippard J. Curtiss R. Osuna  16,245
Wed. 2 Tor 4-0 10-16 F. Romero M. Stroman    16,420
Thu. 3 @ CWS 5-6 10-17 N. Jones A. Reed    13,260
Fri. 4 @ CWS 6-4 11-17 J. Berrios C. Fulmer F. Rodney  15,935
Sat. 5 @ CWS 8-4 12-17 L. Lynn H. Santiago    23,765
Sun. 6 @ CWS 5-3 13-17 Z. Duke B. Rondon F. Rodney  17,424
Mon. 7 @ StL 6-0 14-17 F. Romero J. Gant    40,182
Tue. 8 @ StL 7-1 15-17 J. Odorizzi C. Martinez    39,253
Thu. 10 @ LAA 4-7 15-18 J. Alvarez J. Berrios J. Johnson  30,127
Fri. 11 @ LAA 5-4 16-18 M. Magill J. Anderson F. Rodney  43,521
Sat. 12 @ LAA 5-3 17-18 T. Hildenberger N. Ramirez F. Rodney  40,117
Sun. 13 @ LAA 1-2 17-19 B. Parker Z. Duke    38,029
Mon. 14 Sea 0-1 17-20 J. Pazos T. Hildenberger E. Diaz  16,581
Tue. 15 StL 4-1 18-20 J. Berrios B. Cecil F. Rodney  24,259
Wed. 16 StL 5-7 18-21 J. Hicks L. Lynn B. Norris  25,180
Fri. 18 Mil 3-8 18-22 B. Suter K. Gibson    29,349
Sat. 19 Mil 4-5 18-23 J. Hader A. Reed    30,182
Sun. 20 Mil 3-1 19-23 A. Reed T. Williams F. Rodney  28,577
Mon. 21 Det 4-2 20-23 J. Berrios D. Stumpf F. Rodney  17,161
Tue. 22 Det 6-0 21-23 L. Lynn M. Boyd    25,559
Wed. 23 Det 1-4 21-24 M. Fulmer K. Gibson S. Greene  23,891
Fri. 25 @ Sea 1-2 21-25 J. Paxton F. Romero E. Diaz  19,924
Sat. 26 @ Sea 3-4 21-26 C. Bradford M. Magill    23,986
Sun. 27 @ Sea 1-3 21-27 M. Leake J. Berrios A. Colome  31,340
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 28 at KC 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN L. Lynn (2-4) J. Junis (5-3)
Tue. 29 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN K. Gibson (1-3) D. Duffy (2-6)
Wed. 30 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN F. Romero (2-1) B. Keller (1-1)
Thu. 31 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN J. Odorizzi (3-2) C. Carrasco (6-3)
Last updated May 28, 1:25 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.