MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Arizona Diamondbacks (25-20)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 LAD 4-3 21-8 S. Bracho A. Liberatore B. Boxberger  18,940
Wed. 2 LAD 1-2 21-9 D. Hudson Z. Godley K. Jansen  19,531
Thu. 3 LAD 2-5 21-10 J. Chargois F. Salas K. Jansen  21,407
Fri. 4 Hou 0-8 21-11 G. Cole K. Medlen    29,463
Sat. 5 Hou 4-3 22-11 B. Boxberger C. Devenski    39,154
Sun. 6 Hou 3-1 23-11 M. Koch J. Verlander B. Boxberger  35,632
Tue. 8 @ LAD 8-5 24-11 T. McFarland Y. Garcia    45,894
Wed. 9 @ LAD 3-6 24-12 P. Baez F. Salas K. Jansen  45,600
Thu. 10 Was 1-2 24-13 B. Kintzler F. Salas S. Doolittle  17,397
Fri. 11 Was 1-3 24-14 M. Scherzer M. Koch S. Doolittle  22,901
Sat. 12 Was 1-2 24-15 S. Strasburg T. Scribner R. Madson  29,428
Sun. 13 Was 4-6 24-16 R. Madson A. Bradley S. Doolittle  31,906
Mon. 14 Mil 2-7 24-17 J. Guerra P. Corbin    17,390
Tue. 15 Mil 2-1 25-17 A. Bradley T. Williams B. Boxberger  17,914
Wed. 16 Mil 2-8 25-18 B. Woodruff M. Koch    16,762
Fri. 18 @ NYM 1-3 25-19 J. deGrom Z. Godley J. Familia  31,285
Sat. 19 @ NYM 4-5 25-20 J. Familia A. Chafin    39,515
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 20 at NYM 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSAZ/WPIX C. Buchholz (0-0) N. Syndergaard (3-1)
Mon. 21 at Mil 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSAZ Z. Greinke (3-2) C. Anderson (3-3)
Tue. 22 at Mil 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSAZ M. Koch (2-2) J. Chacín (3-1)
Wed. 23 at Mil 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSAZ Z. Godley (4-3) B. Woodruff (2-0)
Fri. 25 at Oak 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT  NSCA/FSAZ P. Corbin (4-1) S. Manaea (5-4)
Sat. 26 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSAZ C. Buchholz (0-0) D. Mengden (3-4)
Sun. 27 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSAZ Z. Greinke (3-2) T. Cahill (1-2)
Mon. 28 vs. Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSOH  
Tue. 29 vs. Cin 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSOH  
Wed. 30 vs. Cin 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSOH  
Last updated May 20, 1:17 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.